Disable photo popup every time you plug in your iPhone to your Mac 

If you are sick of getting a popup message for you to connect with apple’s photo app then you can quickly disable it by Doing the following:-

1.Open Finder

2. search for the Photos app

3. Press Cmd+I

4. change permission to no access.