Here Is How And When To Stream Apple’s Live Event

Today is Apple’s Live Event day and they are almost ready to kick things off. The easiest way to stream today’s event will be on your Apple TV or iOS device is by heading to Apple’s Event webpage.

Apple has been teasing the event with a supposed live stream showing stage preparation and even cleaning, Apple’s livestreams are optimised for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch models with iOS 10 or later. Apple recommends Mac users be running at least macOS 10.12 Sierra. The actual event will begin at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT and 5PM GMT.

The company is expected to announce a new streaming video service, a subscription News service, and more.