Here’s how you can watch the Google event

With Google’s live event of less than 24 hours away due to some of things we expected to see you announced.

Launch of the Pixel 4a 5G, Pixel 5, Chromecast with Google TV, and Nest Audio speaker. The event will be Live Streamed at:

11 AM PT – USA, West Coast 2 PM ET – USA, East Coast 7 PM BST – London 8 PM CEST – Europe 11:30 PM IST – India 2 AM CST (October 1st) – China 4 AM ACT (October 1st) – Australia, Sydney

You can watch the event below