Here’s which country’s get blood oxygen monitoring on the Apple Watch

When Apple introduced blood oxygen monitoring for the series 6 Apple Watch they were careful not to market it as a health feature as to avoid regulatory approval and they are now able to offer it into more countries than the ECG app. Here’s a list of countries that can get the blood oxygen monitoring:

Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba Australia Austria Bahamas Bahrain Barbados Belgium Bermuda Bolivia Brazil British Virgin Islands Bulgaria Canada Cayman Islands Chile China mainland Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Finland France Germany Gibraltar Greece Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guyana Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jersey Kazakhstan Kuwait Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malaysia Martinique Mayotte Mexico Monaco Montserrat Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Norway Oman Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Republic of Korea Reunion Island Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain St. Barts St. Kitts and Nevis St. Lucia St. Maarten St. Vincent Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Turkey Turks and Caicos United Kingdom Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay United States US Virgin Islands