Here is When and Where you can watch Apple’s Spring Loaded Event

The "Spring Loaded" from Apple is scheduled for 10 am PT on Tuesday 20 April 2021. This performance will be seen on Apple Park in Cupertino, California, from the Steve Jobs Theatre. Here are a few different venues in other parts of the world for those that tun:

  • US West: 10am PT

  • US East: 1pm ET

  • London: 6pm

  • Paris: 7pm

  • Delhi: 10:30pm

  • Tokyo: 2am (21 April)

  • Beijing: 1am (21 April)


Apple will host the stream on its own Apple Events page. Alternatively, you can watch it on your Apple TV through the Apple Events app, or you can stream from your iOS device via AirPlay and a second-generation-or-later Apple TV. You can also watch it on Apple’s YouTube channel.